MO / KS Conceal Carry Permit One Day Class

CCP1.png
CCP1.png

MO / KS Conceal Carry Permit One Day Class

from 35.00

This is a 1 day Missouri Conceal Carry class. This can be convenient for those that cannot attend on weekdays.

Course curriculum: safety, handgun basics and carry options followed by a discussion of the law as it relates to concealed carry as well as the balance of Missouri Statutes RSMo 571 and RSMo 563 as required. 

Test of marksmanship skills is held in the Target Time Defense shooting range under direct supervision. This portion of Missouri CCP is the qualification for the concealed carry permit and is required by RSMo 571.  Successful completion is based on two targets, one for practice and one for qualification. This is not a how-to-shoot class. 

Student must be a US Citizen and be legally able to possess a firearm.

Eight hour course includes classroom and range qualification.

Bring something to write with and notepaper if you wish to take notes. Wear comfortable clothing that includes a shirt with a crew type collar, closed-toed shoes, as well as eye & ear protection. Do not wear flip flops, high heels or low cut tops.

Bring unloaded handgun (semi-auto or revolver) and 50 rounds of matching ammunition, separately. If you do not have your own handgun or eye & ear protection, we will provide these for you.

Coffee/vending machines available for your convenience. 1-hour lunch break at 1pm.

option:
Quantity:
Sign-up and Pay

The minimum class size is 5 people. If there are less than 5 people signed up for a course, the students will be contacted and asked to move to a class on a later date.